Meet the Team

Aaron Keene

Partner

T: 0121 784 8484
E: akeene@carverslaw.co.uk

Ruth Harrison-Byrne

Partner

T: 0121 784 8484
E: rharrison-byrne@carverslaw.co.uk

Paul Southall

-

T: 0121 784 8484
E: psouthall@carverslaw.co.uk

Andrew Rimmington

Consultant Solicitor

T: 0121 784 4722
E: arimmington@carverslaw.co.uk

Jas Dubb

Solicitor

T: 0121 733 8000
E: jdubb@wilkes.co.uk

Hayley Nolan

Paralegal

T: 0121 784 8484
E: hnolan@carverslaw.co.uk

Liz Cahill

Conveyancing Executive

T: 0121 784 4722
E: lcahill@carverslaw.co.uk

Caroline Edmunds

Conveyancing Executive

T: 0121 784 4722
E: cedmunds@carverslaw.co.uk

Catherine Owen

Solicitor

T: 0121 733 8000
E: cowen@wilkes.co.uk

Menu